West Bengal India Best Scholarship for All 2020-2020

West Bengal India Best Scholarship for All 2020-2020 West Bengal Best Scholarship For All Category Student- The student apply to best scholarship new and renewal 2020. Online Scholarship Application for General, SC, ST, OBC, Minority Student. Apply Class 10th, 12th Passed, College & University Level financial aid of OASIS Scholarship, NABANNA Scholarship, WBMDFC Scholarship, BIKASH BHAVAN Scholarship online. WB Scholarship 2020 Eligibility Criteria, Application procedure & More descriptions is given below.

Scholarship in WB India

SR Jindal Scholarship:

Sitaram Jindal Foundation (SJF) provided scholarship for studying in Class 11th, 12th, ITI, Graduate (UG), Post Graduate (PG), Engineering & Medicine Course. The annual family income for all candidates should be not more than 2.5 laks. Eligible candidates required to Download Application Format for Sitaram Jindal Scholarship 2020 from official website.
Click to Download SR Jindal Scholarship Application Form 2020 

Details of Scholarship:
West Bengal OASIS Scholarship for SC, ST and OBC Students at Pre Matric (Class 9th & 10th) & Post Matric (11th, 12th, Graduation, Post Graduation) level and Incentive on Uncleaned Occupation. Scholarships will be provided from West Bengal Backward Classes Welfare Department. Online Application for Pre / Post Metric scholarship for 2020-2020 is started from 2nd May 2020.
Click to Apply Online for OASIS Scholarship 2020

BIKASH BHAVAN Scholarship:

Swami Vivekananda Merit Cum Means Scholarship also known as Bikash Bhavan Scholarship. Stipend will be given for Higher Secondary Level (For 10th Passed Students), Undergraduate Level (for 12th Passed Students), Diploma (Polytechnic) Level, Postgraduate Level (For UG Passed Students), Kanyashree Applicants (K3) Level, M.Phil / Non NET / NET-LS Research Fellow level. Candidates must obtain at least 75% marks in aggregate in Madhyamik Examination or its equivalent as stated above excluding optional elective subjects and enrolled in Class XI or equivalent course are eligible for Higher Secondary Level. Candidates must obtain at least 75% marks in aggregate (Best of Five) and enrolled in the First year of Undergraduate Course in Engineering / Medical / General Education / G.N.M Nursing / Para Medical Diploma Courses are eligible for Undergraduate (UG) Level. Students who are enrolled after passing out in Secondary (M.P) examination or its equivalent and must obtain at least 75% marks in aggregate in the qualifying examination are eligible for Diploma (Polytechnic) Level. Candidates must obtain at least 53% marks in Honours subjects at the Graduation level in General Education (55% marks in Graduation level in Honours subjects of Engineering students) are eligible for Undergraduate (UG) Level. Kanyashree recipients with valid sanctioned K-2 ID pursuing Post Graduate courses in Science, Arts and commerce stream for Universities of this State must obtain at Graduation level 45% marks in aggregate from Institution of this state in the Year 2017 are eligible to apply for Kanyashree (K3) Level.

Apply Online for SVMCM Bikash Bhavan Scholarship 2020

MOMA Scholarship:

Ministry of Minority Affairs Scholarship 2020 for economically poor minority students. MOMA Scholarship is provided for Pre Matric (Class I to X) Level, Post Matric (XI, XII, Under Graduate and Postgraduate) Level, Means cum Merit (UG & PG Level Professional Course like Medical, Engineering etc.) level.
Click here to Apply Online for MOMA Scholarship 2020 

NHFDC Scholarship:
National Handicapped Finance Development Corporation Scholarship 2020  for PWD applicant. Students who got admission to a college to pursue Technical / Professional course are eligible for applying. The annual income of Guardian of beneficiary should not exceed Rs.3 lakhs from all sources.
Click to Apply Online for NHDFC Scholarship 2020 

MAEF Begum Hazrat Mahal National Scholarship:
Maulana Azad Education Foundation Scholarship also known as Begum Hazrat Mahal National Scholarship. This scheme for meritorious girls students who have got 55% marks in Class 10th Examination and got admission in Class 11th. Only girls students belonging to Minorities category are eligible for applying.
Click to Download MAEF Begum Hazrat Mahal National Scholarship 2020 Application Form 

BIKASH BHAVAN Scholarship:

PB Birla Scholarship:
Priyamvada Birla Scholarship is provided by Madhav Prasad Priyamvada Birla Apex Charitable Trust & South Point High School. Students must be required to passed Higher Secondary (12th) from any State Board or Council and admitted in full time degree course (Graduation) in general Discipline (BA / B.Sc / B.Com) or Professional Course (BBA, BCA, LLB etc) or Engineering Course (B.E or B.Tech in any discipline) or Medicine (MBBS / BDS) in any college or Institution under West Bengal.
Click to Download PB Birla Scholarship 2020 Application Form 

Kanyashree Prakalpa 2020

Department of Women Development and Social Welfare, Government of West Bengal launched Kanyashree Prakalpa for girl child of West Bengal citizen. Applicant should apply for the annual scholarship as soon as she turn 13 years of age and must be studying in Class VIII or above. Although she can apply for the One time Grant anytime between the ages of 18 and 19 years. More details is available below.
Click to Apply for Kanyashree Prakalpa 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *