Race 3 Trailer | Remo D’Souza | Salman Khan

Race 3 Trailer | Remo D'Souza | Salman Khan

Race 3 Trailer | Remo D’Souza | Salman Khan

Race 3 is an upcoming Indian Hindi-language action thriller film directed by Remo D’Souza and produced under Tips Films. The film features Anil Kapoor, Salman Khan, Bobby Deol, Jacqueline Fernandez, Daisy Shah, and Saqib Saleem. It is the third installment of Race film series. The film is set to release on 15 June 2019 coinciding with Eid.15th may the trailer of Race 3 is released in 3D format.

The film score is composed by Salim Sulaiman while the songs featured in the film are composed by JAM8, Meet Bros, Vishal Mishra, Vicky Raja and Shivay Vyas. Confirmed singers are Atif Aslam, Kamaal Khan, Mika Singh, Neeraj Shridhar, Vishal Dadlani, Salman Khan & Neha Kakkar. The lyricists are Kumaar, Hardik Acharya, Shabbir Ahmed, Shloke Shanky, Shivay Vyas & Salman Khan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *